One Week in the Life Of: Day Two (January 7, 2015)

So today I didn’t do much.

I blame the weather — it’s too cold to do much besides sit by the fire and read. Which I did.

I always like to balance out the heavy books that I read (The End of Days was a very heavy read) with something a bit lighter. I started Amy Poehler’s Yes Please. It’s wonderful.

I love Amy Poehler's expression in this photo from her book.
I love Amy Poehler’s expression in this photo from her book.

And, since I didn’t take any photos of today’s weather, here is one of my favorite photos from last winter. It’s lovely, and looks like Narnia.

548498_10151904618431034_1644967895_n
This is from last February, but it pretty mush sums up the weather today.
Leave a Reply

