Update!

Am I alive? Has something terrible befallen me that has caused me to lose my ability to write? Have my hands been crushed in a terrible book avalanche?

Nope (although the last one was feasible — I spent some time rearranging my books last week, and had a stack of books almost as tall as I am at one point, and had it collapsed would have resulted in a mess and possibly a hurt Elizabeth).

But the truth is I have been 1. lazy, and 2. busy.

And 3. writers blocked.

But, by Friday morning there will be a new story up. I am beholden to that.

And next week, to make up for my lack of a story last week, I will be doing double duty and post two stories. These will both be published by Thursday morning, at the latest.

Leave a Reply

